Innovative and relevant solutions for the crisis of stuff

Our Team

Get In Touch With The Right Person

If you are looking for contact information for a specific member of our team, you have come to the right place! We have a great team, and anyone here will be able to help you directly or point you in the right direction. We look forward to hearing from you.

Purchasing and Sales

Asad Raza
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 835
Email: asad.raza@bankvogue.com
Bikram Basra 
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 147
Email: bikram.basra@bankvogue.com
Eduardo Angulo
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 116
Email: eduardo.angulo@bankvogue.com
Gino Nini 
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 106
Phone: gino.nini@bankvogue.com
Huma Ashraf 
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 159
Email: huma.ashraf@bankvogue.com
Jean McLeish
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 129
Email: jean.mcleish@bankvogue.com
Jeremy Narlock
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 125
Email: jeremy.narlock@bankvogue.com
Jorge Felices 
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 104
Email: jorge.felices@bankvogue.com
Julia Ramirez
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 176
Email: julia.ramirez@bankvogue.com
Mercedes Knoblauch
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 148
Email: mercedes.knoblauch@bankvogue.com
Mike Cruikshank
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 171
Email: mike.cruikshank@bankvogue.com
Victor Rodriguez
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 175
Email: victor.rodriguez@bankvogue.com

Finance and Accounting

John Cain
Accounts Receivable
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 134
Email: john.cain@bankvogue.com
Lai Fun Leong
Accounts Payable
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 111
Email: laifun.leong@bankvogue.com

Marketing and Business Development

Katherine Alvarenga 
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 107
Email: katherine.alvarenga@bankvogue.com
Gerardo Medrano
Business Development Consultant, Sales
Location: El Salvador
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 127
Email: gerardo.medrano@bankvogue.com
Daniel Mendez 
Business Development Consultant, Sales
Location: Chile
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 
Email: daniel.mendez@bankvogue.com
Cristina Gonzalez
Sales Assistant and Lead Generation
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 194
Email: cristina.gonzalez@bankvogue.com

 

Management

Steven Bethell
President
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 100
Email: steven.bethell@bankvogue.com
Justin Carter
CEO
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 190
Email: justin.carter@bankvogue.com
Larry Richardson
Director of Sales
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 139
Email: larry.richardson@bankvogue.com
Hans Kroll
Business Development Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 113
Email: hans.kroll@bankvogue.com
Deni Basse
Director of Finance
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 128
Email: deni.basse@bankvogue.com
Catherine Basso
Accounting Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 135
Email: catherine.basso@bankvogue.com
Darlene McLennon
Purchasing and Sales Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465  ext. 105
Email: darlene.mclennon@bankvogue.com
Kristen Stewart
Office Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 199
Email: kristen.stewart@bankvogue.com

Share This: