Innovative and relevant solutions for the crisis of stuff

Our Team

Get In Touch With The Right Person

If you are looking for contact information for a specific member of our team, you have come to the right place! We have a great team, and anyone here will be able to help you directly or point you in the right direction. We look forward to hearing from you.

Purchasing, Sales and Logistics

Adrian Abbott
Sales Director
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 139
Email: adrian.abbott@bankvogue.com
Erin Narlock
Purchasing and Sales Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465
Email: erin.narlock@bankvogue.com
Mike Cruikshank
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 171
Email: mike.cruikshank@bankvogue.com
Jorge Felices
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 104
Email: jorge.felices@bankvogue.com
Huma Ashraf
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 159
Email: huma.ashraf@bankvogue.com
Gino Nini
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 106
Phone: gino.nini@bankvogue.com
Jeremy Narlock
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 125
Email: jeremy.narlock@bankvogue.com
Hans Kroll
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 113
Email: hans.kroll@bankvogue.com
Jean McLeish
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 129
Email: jean.mcleish@bankvogue.com
Séverine Forestier
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 124
Email: severine.forestier@bankvogue.com
Eduardo Angulo
Account Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 116
Email: eduardo.angulo@bankvogue.com

Finance and Accounting

Deni Basse
Director of Finance
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 128
Email: deni.basse@bankvogue.com
Mike Merenu
Accounting Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 109
Email: mike.merenu@bankvogue.com
John Cain
Accounts Receivable
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 134
Email: john.cain@bankvogue.com
Lai Fun Leong
Accounts Payable
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 111
Email: laifun.leong@bankvogue.com
Feras Aldaoud
Junior Accountant
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 137
Email: feras.aldaoud@bankvogue.com
Julio Alvarenga
Analyst
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 133
Email: julio.alvarenga@bankvogue.com

Vintage Wholesale

Darlene McLennon
Production Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 105
Email: darlene.mclennon@bankvogue.com

Marketing

Jose Torio
Lead Generation & CRM Marketing Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 145
Email: jose.torio@bankvogue.com
Alice Sheehan
Supply Consultant
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 189
Email: alice.sheehan@bankvogue.com
Javier Rodriguez
Business Development Consultant, Supply
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 137
Email: javier.rodriguez@bankvogue.com
Gerardo Medrano
Business Development Consultant, Sales
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 127
Email: gerardo.medrano@bankvogue.com
Asad Raza
Business Development Consultant, Sales
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 125
Email: asad.raza@bankvogue.com

Management

Steven Bethell
President
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 100
Email: steven.bethell@bankvogue.com
Justin Carter
CEO
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 190
Email: justin.carter@bankvogue.com
Sue McLennan 
V.P. Sustainability and Business Development
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 141
Email: sue.mclennan@bankvogue.com
Kristen Evans
Office Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 199
Email: kristen.evans@bankvogue.com