Innovative and relevant solutions for the crisis of stuff

Our Team

Team Picture

Get In Touch With The Right Person

If you are looking for contact information for a specific member of our team, you have come to the right place! We have a great team, and anyone here will be able to help you directly or point you in the right direction. We look forward to hearing from you..

Purchasing, Sales and Logistics

Erin Narlock
Purchasing and Sales Manager, North America
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 139
Email: erin.narlock@bankvogue.com
Mike Cruikshank
Global Logistics Manager, Sales and Purchasing Coordinator
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 171
Email: mike.cruikshank@bankvogue.com
Jorge Felices
Sales Coordinator, Central and South America
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 104
Email: jorge.felices@bankvogue.com
Huma Ashraf
Purchasing and Sales Coordinator, North America
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 159
Email: huma.ashraf@bankvogue.com
Emily Parsons
Purchasing and Sales Coordinator, North America
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 107
Email: emily.parsons@bankvogue.com
Lawrence Morroni
Logistics & Sales Coordinator, North & South America
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 116
Email: lawrence.morroni@bankvogue.com
Gino Nini
Logistics, Purchasing & Sales Coordinator, North America and Middle East
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 106
Phone: gino.nini@bankvogue.com
Jeremy Narlock
Logistics & Sales Coordinator, North America & Pakistan
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 125
Email: jeremy.narlock@bankvogue.com
Julio Alvarenga
Logistics & Support Coordinator
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 133
Email: julio.alvarenga@bankvogue.com
Feras Aldaoud
Logistics & Support Coordinator
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 137
Email: feras.aldaoud@bankvogue.com

Finance and Accounting

Catherine Basso
Accounting Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 109
Email: catherine.basso@bankvogue.com
John Cain
Accounts Receivable
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 134
Email: john.cain@bankvogue.com
Lai Fun Leong
Accounts Payable
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 111
Email: laifun.leong@bankvogue.com
Erika Fujita
Accounting Clerk
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 128
Email: erika.fujita@bankvogue.com

Vintage Wholesale

Darlene McLennon
Production Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 105
Email: darlene.mclennon@bankvogue.com

Lead Generation and Marketing

Jose Torio
Lead Generation & CRM Marketing Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 145
Email: jose.torio@bankvogue.com
Saïd Taibi
Lead Generation Coordinator (Sales)
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 148
Email: said.taibi@bankvogue.com
Hiba Khawaja
Lead Generation Coordinator (Purchasing)
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 124
Email: hiba.khawaja@bankvogue.com
Hans Kroll
Lead Generation Coordinator (Sales)
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 113
Email: hans.kroll@bankvogue.com
Christopher Blanchard
Lead Generation Coordinator (Purchasing)
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 110
Email: christopher.blanchard@bankvogue.com
Abraham Siddiqi
Lead Generation Coordinator (Purchasing)
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 129
Email: abraham.siddiqi@bankvogue.com
Alice Sheehan
Supply Consultant
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 189
Email: alice.sheehan@bankvogue.com

Management

Steven Bethell
President
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 100
Email: steven.bethell@bankvogue.com
Scott Nowlan
Vice President
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 142
Email: scott.nowlan@bankvogue.com
Bert Plant
Vice President – Finance
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 108
Email: bert.plant@bankvogue.com
Kristen Evans
Office Manager
Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 199
Email: kristen.evans@bankvogue.com