Innovative and relevant solutions for the crisis of stuff

Our Team

Team Picture

Get In Touch With The Right Person

If you are looking for contact information for a specific member of our team, you have come to the right place! We have a great team, and anyone here will be able to help you directly or point you in the right direction. We look forward to hearing from you..

Purchasing, Sales and Logistics

Erin Narlock Purchasing and Sales Manager, North America Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 139 Email: erin.narlock@bankvogue.com
Mike Cruikshank Global Logistics Manager, Sales and Purchasing Coordinator Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 171 Email: mike.cruikshank@bankvogue.com
Jorge Felices Sales Coordinator, Central and South America Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 104 Email: jorge.felices@bankvogue.com
Huma Ashraf Purchasing and Sales Coordinator, North America Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 159 Email: huma.ashraf@bankvogue.com
Hiba Khawaja Purchasing Coordinator, North America Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 124 Email: hiba.khawaja@bankvogue.com
Emily Parsons Purchasing and Sales Coordinator, North America Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 107 Email: emily.parsons@bankvogue.com
Lawrence Morroni Logistics & Sales Coordinator, North & South America Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 116 Email: lawrence.morroni@bankvogue.com
Gino Nini Logistics, Purchasing & Sales Coordinator, North America and Middle East Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 106 Phone: gino.nini@bankvogue.com
Jeremy Narlock Logistics & Sales Coordinator, North America & Pakistan Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 125 Email: jeremy.narlock@bankvogue.com
Julio Alvarenga Logistics & Support Coordinator Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 133 Email: julio.alvarenga@bankvogue.com
Feras Aldaoud Logistics & Support Coordinator Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 137 Email: feras.aldaoud@bankvogue.com

Finance and Accounting

Catherine Basso Accounting Manager Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 109 Email: catherine.basso@bankvogue.com
John Cain Accounts Receivable Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 134 Email: john.cain@bankvogue.com
Lai Fun Leong Accounts Payable Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 111 Email: laifun.leong@bankvogue.com
Erika Fujita Accounting Clerk Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 128 Email: erika.fujita@bankvogue.com

Vintage Wholesale

Darlene McLennon Production Manager Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 105 Email: darlene.mclennon@bankvogue.com

Lead Generation and Marketing

Jose Torio Lead Generation & CRM Marketing Manager Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 145 Email: jose.torio@bankvogue.com
Hans Kroll Lead Generation Coordinator (Sales) Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 113 Email: hans.kroll@bankvogue.com
Christopher Blanchard Lead Generation Coordinator (Purchasing) Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 110 Email: christopher.blanchard@bankvogue.com
Abraham Siddiqi Lead Generation Coordinator (Purchasing) Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 129 Email: abraham.siddiqi@bankvogue.com
Alice Sheehan Supply Consultant Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 189 Email: alice.sheehan@bankvogue.com

Management

Steven Bethell President Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 100 Email: steven.bethell@bankvogue.com
Scott Nowlan Vice President Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 142 Email: scott.nowlan@bankvogue.com
Bert Plant Vice President – Finance Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 108 Email: bert.plant@bankvogue.com
Kristen Evans Office Manager Phone: +1-613-747-8465 ext. 199 Email: kristen.evans@bankvogue.com